Multiple Users Accessing Site Analytics
Subscribers to the “Team” and “Business” plans can invite multiple users to join their respective organizations.
Inviting User to Organization
First, pop into the Members screen.
Next, click on “Invite Member” and provide their email address.
Once the person invited accepts your invitation email, and agrees to the service terms and conditions, they will become visible on the members list.
You invited new members, but they are not listed
This is normal behaviour. Until the invitee accepts the invite, they will not be listed. Their email, which is “Personal Data”, is not stored. Once the person invited accepts your invitation email, and agrees to the service terms and conditions, they will become visible on the members list.
What site will invited team members see?
In the case of Team plan, every user can see every site. Members can also see other members. There are no restrictions on visibility, although access is read-only. For the Business plan, we offer per-site permissions; by default, new members cannot see any site. The account owner must edit each member's details and explicitly grant them access to a specific site. A member cannot see the members list.